Fr. Gilbert Doddatto, I.V.D. (2011*)  
Mrs. Judy St. Peter
Mrs. Anita Andersen
(506) 479-1670
(506) 356-9995
(506) 273-2456

* Indicates the date of office of the chairman

This zone is comprised of 8 parishes grouped into one pastoral unit:

Divine Mercy
Pastoral Unit

Members of the Parish Animation Team:
Fr. Gilbert Doddatto, I.V.D., Moderator
Fr. Curtis Sappier, Assistant-Moderator

Mrs. Anita Andersen, Mr. Stillman Baker, Mrs. Anne Dickson,
Mr. Harold Short-Evans and Mrs. Judy St. Peter, Pastoral Agents,
Mrs. Alvena Goodine, Mrs. Ann McQuade, Mrs. Marion Moulton, Mrs. Doreen Roach,
Mr. Roger Robinson and Mrs.Patricia Rossignol

Anderson Road: Saint Theresa of the Child Jesus
Aroostook: Our Lady of Mercy
Blue Bell / Hazeldeen: Our Lady of the Assumption
Limestone Siding: Saint Patrick
Perth-Andover: Saint Mary of the Angels
Plaster Rock: Saint Thomas Aquinas
Tilley: Saint Joseph
Tobique First Nation: Saint Ann